Gesamtspielplan der Saison 2019/20

Spielplan der Saison 2019/2020

Datum
Heim
Gast
Spiele
 Mon 13.01.2020 -  18:00
VfL Marburg 1
Schüler 1
?:?
 Tue 21.01.2020 -  18:00
Schüler 1
Ebsdorfergrund 1
?:?
 Tue 21.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 3
TTC Mardorf 1
?:?
 Tue 21.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 5
Blau-Gelb Marburg 1
?:?
 Tue 21.01.2020 -  20:00
Niederklein 2
Herren 6
?:?
 Tue 21.01.2020 -  20:00
Damen 2
Damen 1
?:?
 Wed 22.01.2020 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
Herren 4
?:?
 Fri 24.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 7
Herren 6
?:?
 Sat 25.01.2020 -  16:00
Herren 1
Ihringshausen 2
?:?
 Sat 25.01.2020 -  17:30
Herren 2
Biedenkopf 1
?:?
 Mon 27.01.2020 -  20:00
Ginseldorf 1
Damen 2
?:?
 Tue 28.01.2020 -  20:00
Damen 1
Nieder-Ofleiden 2
?:?
 Wed 29.01.2020 -  19:45
Ebsdorfergrund 2
Herren 5
?:?
 Thu 30.01.2020 -  17:15
Sterzhausen 1
Schüler 1
?:?
 Fri 31.01.2020 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 2
Herren 2
?:?
 Fri 31.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 4
Stadtallendorf 7
?:?
 Fri 31.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 6
Neustadt 2
?:?
 Fri 31.01.2020 -  20:00
Herren 7
Amöneburg 2
?:?
 Fri 31.01.2020 -  20:15
Großseelheim 2
Herren 3
?:?
 Tue 04.02.2020 -  18:00
Schüler 1
Cölbe 1
?:?
 Tue 04.02.2020 -  20:00
Herren 3
Ebsdorfergrund 1
?:?
 Tue 04.02.2020 -  20:00
Herren 5
Moischt-Cappel 3
?:?
 Tue 04.02.2020 -  20:00
Damen 2
Nieder-Ofleiden 2
?:?
 Fri 07.02.2020 -  20:00
Herren 6
Stadtallendorf 8
?:?
 Sat 08.02.2020 -  17:30
Sterzhausen 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 08.02.2020 -  18:00
Herren 1
VfL Marburg 1
?:?
 Mon 10.02.2020 -  20:00
Stadtallendorf 1
Damen 2
?:?
 Tue 11.02.2020 -  18:00
Schüler 1
Amönau 1
?:?
 Tue 11.02.2020 -  20:00
Damen 1
Ginseldorf 1
?:?
 Wed 12.02.2020 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 5
Herren 6
?:?
 Fri 14.02.2020 -  20:00
Herren 4
Rauischholzhausen 1
?:?
 Fri 14.02.2020 -  20:00
Herren 7
Niederklein 2
?:?
 Sat 15.02.2020 -  17:30
Herren 2
Angelburg 2
?:?
 Sat 15.02.2020 -  19:00
Bottenhorn 1
Herren 1
?:?
 Sat 22.02.2020 -  17:00
Ginseldorf 1
Herren 1
?:?
 Fri 28.02.2020 -  20:30
Moischt-Cappel 1
Herren 3
?:?
 Mon 02.03.2020 -  19:30
Blau-Gelb Marburg 1
Herren 4
?:?
 Tue 03.03.2020 -  18:00
Schüler 1
Biedenkopf 1
?:?
 Tue 10.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 3
Großseelheim 1
?:?
 Tue 10.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 5
Stadtallendorf 7
?:?
 Wed 11.03.2020 -  19:45
Ebsdorfergrund 2
Herren 4
?:?
 Fri 13.03.2020 -  18:00
Großseelheim 1
Schüler 1
?:?
 Fri 13.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 6
Mardorf 3
?:?
 Fri 13.03.2020 -  20:15
Steffenberg 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 14.03.2020 -  18:00
Herren 1
Söhrewald 1
?:?
 Tue 17.03.2020 -  20:00
Damen 1
Stadtallendorf 1
?:?
 Fri 20.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 4
Cölbe 2
?:?
 Fri 20.03.2020 -  20:00
Rauischholzhausen 1
Herren 5
?:?
 Fri 20.03.2020 -  20:00
Neustadt 2
Herren 7
?:?
 Fri 20.03.2020 -  20:30
Niederweimar 2
Herren 3
?:?
 Sat 21.03.2020 -  17:00
Richtsberg 1
Herren 1
?:?
 Sat 21.03.2020 -  17:30
Herren 2
Cölbe 1
?:?
 Sun 22.03.2020 -  11:00
Kellerwald 1
Herren 1
?:?
 Mon 23.03.2020 -  20:00
Moischt-Cappel 3
Herren 4
?:?
 Tue 24.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 5
Cölbe 2
?:?
 Wed 25.03.2020 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 5
Herren 7
?:?
 Fri 27.03.2020 -  17:30
Weidenhausen 1
Schüler 1
?:?
 Fri 27.03.2020 -  20:00
Bürgeln 1
Herren 3
?:?
 Fri 27.03.2020 -  20:30
Gladenbach 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 28.03.2020 -  18:00
Herren 1
Ederbergland 1
?:?
 Tue 31.03.2020 -  18:00
Schüler 1
Ginseldorf 1
?:?
 Tue 31.03.2020 -  20:00
Herren 3
Schröck 2
?:?
 Fri 03.04.2020 -  20:00
Ginseldorf 2
Herren 2
?:?
 Fri 03.04.2020 -  20:00
Herren 4
Herren 5
?:?
 Fri 03.04.2020 -  20:00
Herren 7
Mardorf 3
?:?
 Fri 03.04.2020 -  20:15
Amöneburg 2
Herren 6
?:?
 Sat 04.04.2020 -  17:30
Herren 2
Stadtallendorf 4
?:?
 Tue 21.04.2020 -  17:30
Wallau 1
Schüler 1
?:?
 Wed 22.04.2020 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
Herren 5
?:?
 Fri 24.04.2020 -  20:00
Schröck 3
Herren 4
?:?
 Fri 24.04.2020 -  20:15
Lahntal 1
Herren 3
?:?
 Sat 25.04.2020 -  18:00
Grebenstein 1
Herren 1
?:?