Spielplan

Datum
Heim
Gast
Spiele
 Mon 03.09.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Cölbe 1
2:8
 Tue 04.09.2018 -  20:00
Herren 3
Großseelheim 2
9:5
 Tue 04.09.2018 -  20:00
Herren 5
Niederklein 1
2:9
 Wed 05.09.2018 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
Herren 4
4:9
 Thu 06.09.2018 -  18:15
Marbach 1
M. Jugend 1
5:5
 Fri 07.09.2018 -  20:30
Niederweimar 1
Herren 1
2:9
 Fri 14.09.2018 -  19:30
Bottenhorn 2
Herren 2
8:8
 Sat 15.09.2018 -  18:00
Steffenberg 1
Herren 1
1:9
 Tue 18.09.2018 -  20:00
Damen 1
Bürgeln 1
2:8
 Wed 19.09.2018 -  18:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 1
M. Jugend 2
4:6
 Fri 21.09.2018 -  20:00
Cölbe 1
Herren 3
9:2
 Fri 21.09.2018 -  20:00
Herren 4
Mardorf 2
9:2
 Fri 21.09.2018 -  20:00
Großseelheim 3
Herren 6
9:7
 Fri 21.09.2018 -  20:15
Amöneburg 1
Herren 5
9:6
 Sat 22.09.2018 -  18:00
Herren 1
Ernsthausen 1
9:2
 Mon 24.09.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Ebsdorfergrund 1
5:5
 Mon 24.09.2018 -  20:00
Stadtallendorf 1
Damen 1
6:4
 Mon 24.09.2018 -  20:00
Cölbe 2
Herren 4
9:4
 Tue 25.09.2018 -  20:00
Herren 3
Burgholz-Kirchhain 2
5:9
 Tue 25.09.2018 -  20:00
Herren 5
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
9:3
 Wed 26.09.2018 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 5
Herren 6
0:9
 Sat 06.10.2018 -  18:00
Herren 2
Richtsberg 3
9:0
 Fri 12.10.2018 -  20:00
Kellerwald 2
Herren 1
1:9
 Fri 12.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 6
Stadtallendorf 7
4:9
 Mon 15.10.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Großseelheim 1
3:7
 Tue 16.10.2018 -  20:00
Damen 1
Burgholz-Kirchhain 1
6:4
 Fri 19.10.2018 -  18:15
Marburg 1
M. Jugend 1
8:2
 Fri 19.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 2
Marburg 2
0:9
 Fri 19.10.2018 -  20:00
Rauischholzhausen 1
Herren 5
9:1
 Fri 19.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 4
Neustadt 2
9:4
 Fri 19.10.2018 -  20:15
Großseelheim 1
Herren 3
9:7
 Sat 20.10.2018 -  14:30
Stadtallendorf 4
Herren 2
9:4
 Sat 20.10.2018 -  19:00
Herren 1
Schröck 1
9:4
 Mon 22.10.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Marbach 2
6:4
 Tue 23.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 5
Mardorf 2
9:5
 Fri 26.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 2
Gladenbach 1
5:9
 Fri 26.10.2018 -  20:00
Herren 6
Niederklein 2
9:5
 Fri 26.10.2018 -  20:15
Amöneburg 1
Herren 4
3:9
 Fri 26.10.2018 -  20:30
Moischt-Cappel 1
Herren 3
9:4
 Wed 31.10.2018 -  17:30
Ginseldorf 1
M. Jugend 1
4:3
 Thu 01.11.2018 -  17:30
Breidenstein 1
M. Jugend 2
4:0
 Fri 02.11.2018 -  18:00
Stadtallendorf 2
M. Jugend 2
9:1
 Fri 02.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 3
Bürgeln 1
7:9
 Fri 02.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 4
Niederklein 1
5:9
 Mon 05.11.2018 -  20:00
Ginseldorf 1
Damen 1
4:6
 Mon 05.11.2018 -  20:00
Stadtallendorf 8
Herren 6
8:8
 Tue 06.11.2018 -  18:00
Niederweimar 2
M. Jugend 2
0:10
 Tue 06.11.2018 -  20:00
Damen 1
Nieder-Ofleiden 2
1:9
 Thu 08.11.2018 -  18:00
Stadtallendorf 1
M. Jugend 1
6:4
 Fri 09.11.2018 -  20:00
Ebsdorfergrund 1
Herren 2
5:9
 Fri 09.11.2018 -  20:00
Richtsberg 2
Herren 1
0:9
 Fri 09.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 3
Marburg 3
9:5
 Fri 09.11.2018 -  20:00
Moischt-Cappel 2
Herren 5
9:0
 Fri 09.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 4
Rauischholzhausen 1
8:8
 Sat 10.11.2018 -  15:00
Biedenkopf 1
Herren 1
2:9
 Mon 12.11.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Ginseldorf 1
3:7
 Mon 12.11.2018 -  20:00
Moischt-Cappel 2
Herren 4
9:4
 Tue 13.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 5
Cölbe 2
8:8
 Fri 16.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 4
Herren 5
8:8
 Fri 16.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 2
Sterzhausen 1
9:2
 Fri 16.11.2018 -  20:00
Mardorf 1
Herren 3
9:3
 Sat 17.11.2018 -  18:00
Herren 1
Stadtallendorf 3
9:5
 Tue 20.11.2018 -  20:00
Momberg 1
Herren 6
5:9
 Fri 23.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 6
Mardorf 3
9:0
 Sat 24.11.2018 -  18:00
Marbach 2
Herren 1
1:9
 Mon 26.11.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Sterzhausen 1
5:5
 Mon 26.11.2018 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Ebsdorfergrund 2
3:7
 Tue 27.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 5
Neustadt 2
9:2
 Fri 30.11.2018 -  20:00
Herren 2
Angelburg 1
1:9
 Fri 30.11.2018 -  20:00
Schweinsberg 1
Damen 1
1:9
 Fri 30.11.2018 -  20:15
Amöneburg 2
Herren 6
6:9
 Fri 30.11.2018 -  20:30
Niederweimar 2
Herren 3
9:5
 Sat 01.12.2018 -  18:00
Herren 2
Lahntal 1
9:5
 Sun 16.12.2018 -  10:00
Korbach 1
Herren 1
3:9
 Tue 15.01.2019 -  20:00
Damen 1
Ginseldorf 1
6:4
 Mon 21.01.2019 -  18:30
Cölbe 1
M. Jugend 2
3:7
 Tue 22.01.2019 -  20:00
Herren 3
Cölbe 1
2:9
 Fri 25.01.2019 -  20:00
Herren 2
Bottenhorn 2
8:8
 Fri 25.01.2019 -  20:00
Herren 4
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
9:6
 Fri 25.01.2019 -  20:00
Niederklein 1
Herren 5
9:0
 Sat 26.01.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Niederweimar 1
9:3
 Mon 28.01.2019 -  18:00
Ebsdorfergrund 1
M. Jugend 1
1:9
 Tue 29.01.2019 -  20:00
Großseelheim 2
Herren 3
9:3
 Wed 30.01.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Burgholz-Kirchhain 1
8:2
 Wed 30.01.2019 -  20:00
Mardorf 2
Herren 4
5:9
 Fri 01.02.2019 -  20:00
Bürgeln 1
Damen 1
8:2
 Fri 01.02.2019 -  20:00
Herren 4
Moischt-Cappel 2
5:9
 Fri 01.02.2019 -  20:15
Lahntal 1
Herren 2
9:6
 Sat 02.02.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Kellerwald 2
9:2
 Mon 04.02.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Marburg 1
5:5
 Tue 05.02.2019 -  20:00
Herren 5
Amöneburg 1
3:9
 Wed 06.02.2019 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 4
Herren 5
9:5
 Fri 08.02.2019 -  20:00
Herren 2
Stadtallendorf 4
9:7
 Fri 08.02.2019 -  20:00
Burgholz-Kirchhain 2
Herren 3
9:2
 Sat 09.02.2019 -  14:00
Herren 1
Marbach 2
9:7
 Mon 11.02.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Marbach 1
8:2
 Tue 12.02.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Stadtallendorf 2
4:6
 Tue 12.02.2019 -  20:00
Damen 1
Schweinsberg 1
7:3
 Fri 15.02.2019 -  18:00
Großseelheim 1
M. Jugend 1
?:?
 Fri 15.02.2019 -  20:00
Schröck 1
Herren 1
2:9
 Fri 15.02.2019 -  20:00
Neustadt 2
Herren 4
7:9
 Fri 15.02.2019 -  20:30
Marburg 2
Herren 2
9:0
 Tue 19.02.2019 -  20:00
Herren 3
Moischt-Cappel 1
?:?
 Wed 20.02.2019 -  20:00
Mardorf 2
Herren 5
?:?
 Fri 22.02.2019 -  20:30
Gladenbach 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 23.02.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Biedenkopf 1
?:?
 Tue 26.02.2019 -  20:00
Herren 5
Moischt-Cappel 2
?:?
 Tue 05.03.2019 -  18:00
Marbach 2
M. Jugend 2
?:?
 Tue 05.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 3
Großseelheim 1
?:?
 Fri 08.03.2019 -  20:00
Richtsberg 3
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 09.03.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Richtsberg 2
?:?
 Mon 11.03.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 1
Stadtallendorf 1
?:?
 Tue 12.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 4
Cölbe 2
?:?
 Tue 12.03.2019 -  20:30
Marburg 3
Herren 3
?:?
 Wed 13.03.2019 -  18:30
M. Jugend 2
Niederweimar 2
?:?
 Fri 15.03.2019 -  20:00
Rauischholzhausen 1
Herren 4
?:?
 Fri 15.03.2019 -  20:15
Nieder-Ofleiden 2
Damen 1
?:?
 Fri 15.03.2019 -  20:30
Ernsthausen 1
Herren 1
?:?
 Mon 18.03.2019 -  20:00
Cölbe 2
Herren 5
?:?
 Tue 19.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 3
Mardorf 1
?:?
 Fri 22.03.2019 -  18:00
Ebsdorfergrund 2
M. Jugend 2
?:?
 Fri 22.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 2
Ebsdorfergrund 1
?:?
 Fri 22.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 5
Herren 4
?:?
 Sat 23.03.2019 -  15:00
Ginseldorf 1
M. Jugend 1
?:?
 Sat 23.03.2019 -  18:00
Sterzhausen 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 23.03.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Steffenberg 1
?:?
 Tue 26.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 4
Amöneburg 1
?:?
 Fri 29.03.2019 -  20:00
Damen 1
Stadtallendorf 1
?:?
 Fri 29.03.2019 -  20:00
Herren 5
Rauischholzhausen 1
?:?
 Fri 29.03.2019 -  20:15
Stadtallendorf 3
Herren 1
?:?
 Fri 05.04.2019 -  20:00
Bürgeln 1
Herren 3
?:?
 Sat 06.04.2019 -  14:30
Sterzhausen 1
M. Jugend 1
?:?
 Tue 09.04.2019 -  20:00
Herren 3
Niederweimar 2
?:?
 Fri 12.04.2019 -  20:00
Niederklein 1
Herren 4
?:?
 Fri 12.04.2019 -  20:00
Neustadt 2
Herren 5
?:?
 Fri 12.04.2019 -  20:15
Angelburg 1
Herren 2
?:?
 Sat 13.04.2019 -  18:00
Herren 1
Korbach 1
?:?